Our team

Lewis Utting

Executive Director
0408 509 649
lutting@scidev.com.au

Jamiel Muhor

Business Development
0429 964 310
jmuhor@scidev.com.au

Reece Slingsby

Technical Account Manager
0427 501 274
rslingsby@scidev.com.au

Jeff Lowe

Production & Warehouse Manager
0487 003 986
jlowe@scidev.com.au

Cat Thompson

Admin & Accounts
0439 414 924
projects@scidev.com.au

Dr. Jeffrey Zhang

Marketing & Strategy Director
0403 045 018
jzhang@scidev.com.au

Brad Borham

Industry Manager
0439 691 259
bborham@scidev.com.au

Steve Ward

Technical Account Manager
0418 407 010 sward@scidev.com.au

Simon Prigmore

Technical Account Manager
0403 333 793
sprigmore@scidev.com.au

Amy Daly

Admin & Accounts
0404 032 589
projects@scidev.com.au

Next-generation technology for solids-liquid separation in mining, water and wastewater