Our team

Lewis Utting

CEO & Managing Director
lutting@scidev.com.au

John Fehon

Chief Financial Officer
0418 945 870
jfehon@scidev.com.au

Jamiel Muhor

Business Development
0429 964 310
jmuhor@scidev.com.au

Ben Gill

Technical Director
0418 426 413
bgill@scidev.com.au

Tom Rivett

Engineering Product Manager
0490 191 164
trivett@scidev.com.au

Amy Daly

Admin & Accounts
0404 032 589
adaly@scidev.com.au

Heath Roberts

Company Secretary
0419 473 925 hroberts@scidev.com.au

Dr. Jeffrey Zhang

Marketing & Strategy Director
0403 045 018
jzhang@scidev.com.au

Brad Borham

Industry Manager
0439 691 259 bborham@scidev.com.au

Terry McHugh

Technical Account Manager NSW
0409 211 360 tmchugh@scidev.com.au

Reece Slingsby

Technical Account Manager
0427 501 274
rslingsby@scidev.com.au

Jeff Lowe

Production & Warehouse Mgr
0487 003 986
jlowe@scidev.com.au

Next-generation technology for solids-liquid separation in mining, water and wastewater